Vorstand

Geschäftsführerin und Geschäftsstelle

Andrea Placke
Ledder Str.52
49477 Ibbenbüren

Fon: 05451 – 99 96 31 ( ab 18.00 Uhr)
E-mail: plackeandrea@gmail.com

Präsidentin

Gabriele König

Cranger Str. 216
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Tel.: 0209 – 88002535
Fax: 0209 – 88 00 26 37
mobil: 0177-77 66 99 3
e-mail: gabrielekoenig-ge@arcor.de

Vizepräsident

Prof. Dr. Farid Vatanparast

Schifffahrter Damm 319, 48157 Münster
Tel: 0251 – 51 88 99
Fax: 0251 – 4 32 29
Mobil: 0163 – 5 18 89 90
mail: farid.v@boxzentrum-muenster.de

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Nolting

Sperlingsweg 2
32107 Bad Salzuflen
Tel.: 05222 – 7 21 45
e-mail: gerhard.nolting@gmx.de

Sportwart

Matthias Wewers

Schelver Dieck 64
48691 Vreden
Tel. 02564-968596
Mobil: 0175-8834591
boxenvreden@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Mario Weichert

mario.weichert67@gmail.com

Kampfrichter-Obmann

Ronny Abraham

ronn23@hotmail.de

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Yvette Wewers

yvette.wewers@gmx.de

Pressewart

Christian Feldhaus (kommissarisch)

Chris.feldhaus@gmx.net

Sozialwart

Dennis Driesen

info@bc-muenster.de

Lehrwart (Jugend-Team)

Joachim Gerdesmann – Mathildenstr. 5
47169 Duisburg
Fon: 02325-76405 (Sporthalle ab 18h)
Fax: 0180-599998684844
mail: gerdesmannjo@freenet.de

Lehrwart (Jugend-Team)

Peter Niski Adlerweg 8
45772 Marl
Fon: 02365-509245 mobil: 015227742370
mail: nismuel@aol.com

 

Passstelle:

Boxring Schwarz-Weiß Unser Fritz

LLSTP NRW u. Passstelle WABB
Am Freibad 30, 44652 Herne
Telefon:  01 52 / 54 96 84 99 (Mittwochs 18-20 Uhr)

 

Leiter der Passstelle:

Karl Kaintoch / Joachim Gerdesmann

Verbandsärzte

(Bezirk Münster)
Dr. Gregory Weisz

Schumannstraße 57
48165 Münster
Tel.: 0171/7935742
Fax: 02501/588582
weisz@chirurgie-ms.de

Friederike v. Saldern
Langelshof
Hörste 20
48231 Warendorf – Milte
0152 09248784
Fax: +49 2584 9195709

(Bezirk Detmold)
Dr. Dirk Sundermann
Carl- Severing Straße 91
33649 Bielefeld
Fon: 0521-45599
Fax: 0521-45590

(Bezirk Arnsberg)
Dr. Jens Möller
Dortmunder Straße 8
44536 Lünen
02306/12165

Ehrenpräsident

Günter Wirchan

Ehrenvorstands-                               mitglieder

Klaus Kosfeld und Werner Puls

Ehrenmitglied

Karl-Heinz Johannpeter

Menü